X2O & Juntoo

Sanitary and interior suppliers X2O and Overstock (now Juntoo) chose CAPTIF for the design & build of their headquarters on the prestigious Forum site in Ghent, developed by Alides. And that it had to move forward….

4,200m² of new construction on completion were furnished in 6 months for 2 companies in full expansion. An adapted HVAC installation, including new X2O sanitary facilities and showers, a warm industrial kitchen and a complete furnishing process, completed satisfactorily within the agreed term of 6 months.

And speaking of co-creation: within the look & feel we developed, atypical office furniture for workplaces and meeting rooms was selected via Overstock sourcing to create that warm homely atmosphere. Mission accomplished.


ClientX2O & JUNTOOServices4200m² / concept / co-creation /design & build / project managementYear2021Linkwww.x2o.be

Our new way of working?Your way!

X2O & Juntoo

Les fournisseurs de sanitaires et d’intérieurs X2O et Overstock (aujourd’hui Juntoo) ont choisi CAPTIF pour lle design & build de leur siège social sur le prestigieux site du Forum à Gand, développé par Alides. Et qu’il fallait qu’il avance….

4.200 m² de construction neuve à l’achèvement ont été aménagés en 6 mois pour 2 entreprises en pleine expansion. Une installation HVAC adaptée, comprenant de nouveaux sanitaires et douches X2O, une cuisine industrielle et un aménagement complet, réalisé de manière satisfaisante dans le délai convenu de 6 mois.

Et en parlant de co-création: au sein du look & feel que nous avons développé, des meubles de bureau atypiques pour les lieux de travail et les salles de réunion ont été sélectionnés via Overstock sourcing pour créer cette atmosphère chaleureuse et familiale. Mission accomplie.


ClientX2O & JUNTOOServices4200m² / concept / co-creation /design & build / project managementYear2021Linkwww.x2o.be

Notre nouveau mode de travail? Le vôtre!