Captif Office Architects

Welcome!

That’s what your office should say. Because it represents you. It’s your business card. It’s the first impression you give your clients. Your employees do their best work and come up with their cleverest ideas there. It’s a place that deserves to stand out.

A CAPTIF office design achieves all this. And more! It’s unique, because we create an office design that reflects the DNA of your company. It results in an office that fits you like a tailored suit, developed with passion and designed with care.

Office design
according to CAPTIF

Workplace study (WPS)

Are you making the most of your office space? CAPTIF thoroughly examines your existing office design—or the plans for your new location. The result is a list of demands with everything you expect from your office—and maybe even things you didn’t know you needed.

The New Way of Working (NWOW)

The New Way of Working recognises that not all your employees need a desk of their own. Although, that’s putting it simply. The New Way of Working and Activity Based Work model can certainly help you save space and money. They’ll also change your relationship with your employees. Is your office representative of how you work with people and the way you attract young talent?

Project management

The creation of your new office demands attention. Wouldn’t you rather dedicate your time to your business? CAPTIF offers you the option of complete on-site project follow-up. Trust in clear communication and respect for your budget. And, of course, an end-result that meets all your expectations.

Sustainability

Sustainability is a given at CAPTIF. In our eyes, it means more than showing a preference for environmentally friendly products. The benefits resulting from careful choices are enormous. And not just on your energy bill. There are plenty of other examples. Because when you choose materials wisely, they will support you as long as you need them. And you’re still guaranteed to be able to recycle them at the end of their lifespan.

When you look good,we look good.

CAPTIF and office design: they belong together. And no wonder: the CAPTIF team has more than thirty years of experience behind them. And we use it in an approach that combines our knowledge and experience. You’ll see it in our work methods: they’re streamlined, targeted and sure to please.

Let's get personal.

Get in touch with CAPTIF today: call, email or drop by our Antwerp offices for a coffee and a chat.


Telephone

+32 (0) 33 04 80 50

Call us

Email

You'll hear back from us in no time.

Email us

Location

CAPTIF Office Design HQ in Antwerp.

Show map

Captif Office Architects

Bienvenue !

Telle est la promesse que doit inspirer votre bureau. Cette formule magique est à la fois votre enseigne et votre carte de visite, autrement dit la première impression que vous donnez à vos clients. Le message à faire passer est simple : ici, les collaborateurs donnent le meilleur d’eux-mêmes et imaginent des solutions innovantes au service du client.

Un bureau CAPTIF relève pleinement ce défi. Et même au-delà de vos attentes ! Il est tout simplement unique en son genre, car il s’inspire de l’ADN de votre entreprise. Il est comme un costume taillé à votre mesure, conçu avec passion et avec minutie.

L’aménagement de bureau selon CAPTIF

Étude sur l’environnement de travail (WPS)

Exploitez-vous l’espace de manière optimale ? CAPTIF examine soigneusement votre bureau actuel ou les plans de votre nouvel emplacement. Nous élaborons ensuite un programme d’exigences qui regroupe toutes vos aspirations concernant vos bureaux et peut-être même des éléments dont vous ne saviez pas qu’ils vous étaient nécessaires.

Nouveau travail (NWOW)

Avec le nouveau travail, vos collaborateurs n’ont pas tous nécessairement besoin d’un bureau. Quoique… Il s’agit parfois d’un résumé un peu simpliste. Le nouveau travail et le travail basé sur l’activité vous font certes économiser de l’espace et donc de l’argent, mais ils modifient aussi votre relation avec vos collaborateurs. Votre bureau exprime-t-il la façon dont vous collaborez avec les gens et dont vous attirez les jeunes talents ?

Gestion de projet

La conception de votre nouveau bureau nécessite une grande attention. Vous préférez cependant consacrer la vôtre à vos activités. Quoi de plus logique ? CAPTIF vous offre tous les avantages d’un suivi de projet complet sur chantier. Faites-nous confiance : la communication en toute transparence et le respect de votre budget sont nos maîtres-mots ! Et le résultat final comblera bien évidemment toutes vos attentes.

Durabilité

La durabilité s’impose comme une évidence pour CAPTIF. Elle ne se limite pas au fait de privilégier les produits écologiques : faire des choix intelligents rapporte bien plus. Sur votre facture énergétique, par exemple, mais aussi par le choix de matériaux qui durent aussi longtemps que vous en avez besoin ou la garantie de reprise à la fin du cycle de vie.

Votre satisfaction est la nôtre.

CAPTIF et l’aménagement de bureau, c’est une grande histoire d’amour. L’équipe CAPTIF peut, en effet, se prévaloir de plus de trente années d’expérience dans ce domaine. Votre avantage ? Une méthode dans laquelle nous avons insufflé toutes nos connaissances et notre expérience. Découvrez tous les atouts de notre approche rationalisée et ciblée.

On en parle ?

Prenez contact par téléphone, par mail ou passez prendre un café.


Téléphone

03 / 304 80 50

Appelez-nous

E-mail

Nous vous recontacterons très rapidement.

Envoyez-nous un e-mail

Site

Siège de CAPTIF à Anvers.

Afficher la carte